Missionaries we support:

We actively seek out ministry partners that are making an impact in the world. See them listed below, and ask Pastor Jay or Pastor Nick anytime how you can get involved in these ministries & missions trips.

Brian Wagner

Scarlet Thread Ministries

atreides71@yahoo.com

Brian Duclos

Good News Jail & Prison Ministry

brian.duclos@goodnewsjail.org

Makarios International
www.makariosinternational.org

Phil & Barb Klumpp

Philippines

pklumpp@abwe.cc

Care Net of Wayne County

www.carenetofwaynecounty.com

Sally Seefried

South Africa

sseefried@aimiserve.org

Paul & Lucy S.

Southeast Asia

pwscott61@gmail.com

Scarlet Thread: Don DiCrasto

Youth of Wayne County. ScarletThread.org

don@scarletthread.org

Bill & Lori Smith

Papua New Guinea

lorismith@abwe.cc

Doug & Cindy Schoenheit

AWANA Ministries

dougs@awana.org

Hannah Ferland

Scarlet Thread

hmferland315@gmail.com

Destiny Rescue

www.destinyrescue.org

Dan & Eirana Doyle

Equador

doylefamily28.19@gmail.com

M & T

SE Asia